Skip To Main Content

Port Washington Elementary Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
District K-2 AR Auction (MV & PW)
-
Port Washington Elementary
Fri, May 10
District 3-5 AR Auction (MV & PW)
-
Port Washington Elementary
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
MV & PW-5th Visit @ IVMS
-
Indian Valley Middle School
Tue, May 14
Olympic Day- PW & MV
Kelley Field
Wed, May 15
Senior Walk
Indian Valley Schools
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Kindergarten Registration
Gnadenhutten Moravian Church
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Kindergarten Registration
Gnadenhutten Moravian Church
IV Board Meeting
Indian Valley Board Office
Tue, May 21
Kindergarten Registration
Gnadenhutten Moravian Church
2HR-Early Dismissal
-
Indian Valley Schools
Last Student Day
-
Indian Valley Schools
PW- 5th Grade Graduation
Port Washington Elementary
Wed, May 22
Teacher Workday
-
Indian Valley Schools
Thu, May 23
Professional Day #4 (Trade Day)
Indian Valley Schools
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display