Skip To Main Content

Port Washington Elementary Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Indian Valley Board Office
PW- 3-5 Spring Fine Arts Showcase
Port Washington Elementary
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
IV Foundation Gala
-
Harvest Barn
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Interim Date
Indian Valley Schools
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
VBB HOME VS RIDGEWOOD
IVHS- Baseball Field
IV Board Meeting
Indian Valley Board Office
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
FFA Banquet
Port Washington Elementary
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Upcoming Events